Spreading Patriotism and Comfort Across North Texas
Call:
24/7 Service
(469) 606-9260
Request Service

Testimonials

Read Recent HVAC Service Testimonials from Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning

As a Trane Comfort Specialist, we are held to high technical standards in addition to providing superior customer service. To ensure our customers receive the best possible service, we survey all AC repair, and AC replacement service calls through independent surveying. We want to make sure we are earning your loyalty, and that you want to recommend us to your family, friends, and neighbors. We continue to maintain a 100% approval rating through Trane and ReviewBuzz.

If you have used Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning service and would like to share your experience, please click on the email link below and tell us what you think. We would love to hear from you. If we ever let you down, or your experience is less than 100% satisfactory, please contact us right away.

Below are some of the testimonials we have received from our North Texas customers.

Submit A Testimonial
By Steven Thornbrugh on 07/20/17
The AC quit blowing cold around 5:45 pm. I contacted Samm’s and Victor called back within a few minutes He indicated he had two customers in line but would probably be able to be here around 9:30 pm. He arrived just before that time. The problem was very unusual and took several hours to diagnose. It turned out to be a contact that had to be replaced. The part was under warranty so the only charge was labor.

Victor was great and stuck with it until it until the problem was solved. It’s great to get an honest repair done.

I highly recommend Samm’s and will continue to use them in the future.


By Christopher Harriman on 07/13/17
I was very pleased with the customer service at this location. They were willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I was treated fairly. Even though we had to wait longer than was expected, the work was accomplished and the kindness in offering a discount was greatly appreciated. The lady I spoke to on the phone, was very kind and professional. The technician was also patient with my four year olds endless questions and got the job done quickly! I would not hesitate to recommend this business!

By R.C.F.Commerce on 7/11/2017
I called Rose and explained the situation and the tremendous undertaking of possibly having to relocate them due to the hot weather. She listened and understood the problem completely and had a service tech, Karl there within the hour. He diagnosed the problem and had them back up and running before we could have even have made the drive to Plano.

Karl was totally honest and fixed the problem very quickly at a great price. The company could have taken us to the cleaners because we were not there to oversee the problem and repairs needed, but they chose to be straight forward and honest while demonstrating true integrity and professionalism. That is something I find quite rare and Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning made a customer for life, and I will definitely be telling all our family and friends about the great service, and honesty they have shown our family during a potentially serious situation.

Karl and Rose, y’all are the best! Thank you!


By Steve L. on 6/27/2017
Tim came out and was kind, courteous and a true professional. He worked very hard to diagnose our issues and provided me with a plan to move forward. Amber and the office staff are responsive and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Samm’s and if possible, ask for Tim! He does a great job.

By Joseph Sharpeon 06/09/17
I had an amazing experience with Samm’s. My AC wasn’t cooling and as we all know Dallas gets HOT in the summer. I called and they sent a technician out the same day. They identified the problem and found the part extremely quickly. The office was very polite and communicated extremely well. I expected to wait a few days for the repair to be performed, but they were able to complete the repair the same day they found the part. Thanks again Samm’s!!

By Jeanne C. on 06/05/17
Great Service…the AC specialists were right on time, which is almost unheard of. They thoroughly explained the whole installation process to me and when they were finished, they spent time to explain the new thermostat, the warranty, and everything else I needed to know about all of the new equipment. They may not be the least expensive, but I definitely felt I received my money’s worth in dealing with this company and the great people who work for them.

By Dan P. on 06/03/17
Very knowledgeable and professional. I had my AC unit replaced, and they did a very good job with explaining the options and then the installation. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the most professional job out there.

By Larry R. on 05/24/17
As always, excellent service. Going on 5 years now and wouldn’t consider anyone else. Thank you Samm’s!

By Bill B. on 05/23/17
Another great experience with Samm’s. They have been my go to HVAC company for over ten years and never fail to meet my expectations. I even had a tech out today who has never been to my home and he was just as professional as the rest of the Samm’s team.

By John K. on 05/14/17
The whole Samm’s team was very thorough, professional, and courteous, highly recommend, thanks!

By Christie M. on 05/11/17
Excellent customer service.

By Kerstin J. on 05/11/17
Samm’s has customer service down to a science. They are honest, professional, helpful, and kind people who do their jobs with integrity, from the office staff to the technicians to the sales representatives. I can’t recommend this company highly enough.

By Kristin C. on 05/09/17
We just started using Samm’s, but they have been terrific to work with. The customer service from everyone I have come in contact with has been great. They installed a new air conditioning system and were extremely professional and thorough. We will continue to use Samm’s for all our future HVAC needs.

By Julia F. on 05/03/17
Thanks for the great teamwork – friendly, helpful, & thorough – above & beyond Customer Service Comfort Specialists ! We love our new energy efficient TRANE HVAC & have enjoyed doing business w/SAMM’s Heating & Air Conditioning for many years!!! J&J Fitzpatrick, Plano, TX

By Molly M. on 04/12/17
Everyone from Samm’s is very professional and personable. Marcus M was incredibly helpful and kind. Highly recommend to anyone needing service.

By Kirk M. on 04/12/17
Generally, I do not write customer satisfaction reviews. However, Victor at Samm’s has repeatedly provided superior service for our heating and cooling systems and I urge you call Samm’s and request Victor. You will be glad you did. He is thorough, efficient, and quick.

By Michael A. on 04/12/17
On time and communicated with me very well. Technician was courteous and knew his craft. Was very pleased with the overall service. AC was fixed in less than 30 minutes and is still working great.

By Charles O. on 04/01/17
Everyone was professional, competent & thorough. Would not use any other a/c company

By Nancy M. on 03/29/17
Excellent and professional!

By Al L. on 03/28/17
I consider Samm’s service people to be trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with.

By Penny B. on 03/28/17
This company and their staff were wonderful to deal with from beginning to end. They were a pleasure to have in my home.

By Lisa R. on 03/24/17
We’ve been using Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning for years and appreciate the excellent service we receive from both the office staff and the service technicians that come to the house. They always arrive on-time and are knowledgeable and honest. They bring the things they might need for repairs and routine maintenance with them in the van–so many times when I need something fixed the repair person arrives only to realize the part needed is not on the truck! This has never been a problem with Samm’s. Appointments are easy to schedule. The heating and air conditioning units we purchased from Samm’s seven or so years ago are still going strong. I highly recommend Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning!

By By Norman & Jeanette E. on 03/27/17
We’ve been using Samm’s Heating & Air Conditioning to take care of our HVAC for 10 years. We have a maintenance agreement with them and they come twice/yearly. Their service personnel are always reliable, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Kim k. on 02/06/17
We always trust Samms with our HVAC investments.

By Sid T. on 01/31/17
We’ve used Samm’s for over 10 years and 5 different homes. They have great customer service and technicians. I trust them and always feel I’m getting the best HVAC check-up.

By Ellen T. on 01/30/17
Same day service, professional, fair price, I highly recommend. Thanks Karl!

By Carolyn D. on 01/26/17
I’ve enjoyed being a customer of Samm’s Heating and Air for the past 10 years. The staff is prompt, helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate how Javier R explains his recommendations for my A/C system without being too pushy.

By Marybeth T. on 01/25/17
As always, I am pleased with the service I receive with Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning from my initial phone call to the completion of the service. Rose and Amber are always able to answer my questions, and arrange for service at the earliest convenience. Victor’s recent visit was completed quickly and he offered good advice and suggestions. I am so happy that I have Samm’s to go to for my HVAC needs.

By Rob K. on 01/25/17
Did a good job of describing and fixing the problem. Will call them again as I need service. This is the way to get repeat business – good service and value.

By Mike W. on 01/24/17
We have used Samm’s for years now for everything from bi-annual maintenance to replacing and installing a new heat/AC system and have never even remotely been disappointed. Great, reliable service. No reason to even look at another provider.

By Shaun M. on 01/19/17
I just had a complete new Trane HAC unit installed in my home. The entire Samm’s team from Amber in the office, Russ providing the specifications and quote to the installation guys Daniel and Junior led by Mario were professionals with a capital P. They arrived bright and early and worked very hard for 14 hours. They cleaned up and left with no trace of the work that had taken place other than me having a new unit working perfectly.

By Laurie & Jim W. on 01/18/17
Great work, fair price, excellent service!!! We have used them for many years and highly recommend them!!

By Claire C. on 01/17/17
My heater was not heating on a Tues. and Marcus was able to come check it out that day. He showed up early, wore his orange shoe covers and was very polite. He also remembered coming out in the summer to check my A/C. Marcus explained very carefully & thoroughly my options for repairing my unit. He never pressured me one way or another of what route I should take to fix the problem. I have been happy with both times I have used Samm’s Heating & Air and will use them again in the future when needed. I will also ask for Marcus because he is familiar with my systems.

By Eileen C. on 01/13/17
I had my AC overflow pan replaced and as usual Samm’s exceeded my expectations. From the time I booked to the completion, these folks make my life easier (and that is hard to do).

By Richard B. on 01/10/17
Review for Javier ******* of Samm’s Heating: Efficient, fast, On Time, Professional and Courteous Called to confirm appointment

By Charles O. on 01/09/17
Technician was friendly, courteous and competent. Was a positive experience.

By Brian & Tammy R. on 01/09/17
We have used Samm’s A/C company since Paul started it. Love them and Tim was fantastic! He did a great job and listened to me when I told him the problems I was having. Also, all the girls that work in the office are always so helpful and cheerful on the telephone. I give them 10 Stars!!

By Elizabeth B. on 01/09/17
I have been very happy with this company. I have found them to be very responsive and extremely qualified.

By Daniel S. on 01/07/17
Karl was a great help! Not only did they schedule me for a same day appointment, they were also able to order the now “obsolete parts/kit” and have it installed the very next day. Here in Dallas temperatures dropped to 20 during these 2 days, and it was our heater that was out! So thankful for Saams Heating and Air!

By Karen E. on 01/05/17
Javier did a great job. I’ve been impressed with the office staff and every service tech you’ve scheduled for me!

By Walter K. on 01/02/17
Samm’s Heating and Air provided excellent services from the first call to them. They were easy to set up scheduling and the tech was on time. Marcus identified the problem quickly and had the part on his truck. We were back up and warm again in no time. Additionally, each person I spoke with was very professional and took customer service very seriously and it showed. Thank you to all who help us.

By Bryce W. on 01/01/17
Honest. Friendly. Professional. Solid. Conscientious. What more do I need to say? Right now, we are in the midst of an HVAC system replacement (our current system was *very* old, so it was time) and the Samm’s folks have been exceptional so far. Samm’s even provided us a number of large space heaters to get us through the upcoming Arctic-air blast until our new system is installed — it was their idea; we didn’t even think to ask! What incredible peace of mind we’ve received from dealing with smart, knowledgeable HVAC professionals who clearly do the right thing, not only because it’s good business but also because it **just is** the right thing to do. They truly treat you the way they’d want their own family treated. We’re tremendously relieved that we found Samm’s. No one else will ever handle our climate control needs. Thank you, Samm’s folks!
© 2017 Copyright Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning. | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Powered by Mediagistic