Spreading Patriotism and Comfort Across North Texas
Call:
24/7 Service
(469) 606-9260
Request Service

Testimonials

Read Recent HVAC Service Testimonials from Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning

As a Trane Comfort Specialist, we are held to high technical standards in addition to providing superior customer service. To ensure our customers receive the best possible service, we survey all AC repair, and AC replacement service calls through independent surveying. We want to make sure we are earning your loyalty, and that you want to recommend us to your family, friends, and neighbors. We continue to maintain a 100% approval rating through Trane and ReviewBuzz.

If you have used Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning service and would like to share your experience, please click on the email link below and tell us what you think. We would love to hear from you. If we ever let you down, or your experience is less than 100% satisfactory, please contact us right away.

Below are some of the testimonials we have received from our North Texas customers.

Submit A Testimonial
By Molly M. on 04/12/17
Everyone from Samm’s is very professional and personable. Marcus M was incredibly helpful and kind. Highly recommend to anyone needing service.

By Kirk M. on 04/12/17
Generally, I do not write customer satisfaction reviews. However, Victor at Samm’s has repeatedly provided superior service for our heating and cooling systems and I urge you call Samm’s and request Victor. You will be glad you did. He is thorough, efficient, and quick.

By Michael A. on 04/12/17
On time and communicated with me very well. Technician was courteous and knew his craft. Was very pleased with the overall service. AC was fixed in less than 30 minutes and is still working great.

By Charles O. on 04/01/17
Everyone was professional, competent & thorough. Would not use any other a/c company

By Nancy M. on 03/29/17
Excellent and professional!

By Al L. on 03/28/17
I consider Samm’s service people to be trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with.

By Penny B. on 03/28/17
This company and their staff were wonderful to deal with from beginning to end. They were a pleasure to have in my home.

By Lisa R. on 03/24/17
We’ve been using Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning for years and appreciate the excellent service we receive from both the office staff and the service technicians that come to the house. They always arrive on-time and are knowledgeable and honest. They bring the things they might need for repairs and routine maintenance with them in the van–so many times when I need something fixed the repair person arrives only to realize the part needed is not on the truck! This has never been a problem with Samm’s. Appointments are easy to schedule. The heating and air conditioning units we purchased from Samm’s seven or so years ago are still going strong. I highly recommend Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning!

By By Norman & Jeanette E. on 03/27/17
We’ve been using Samm’s Heating & Air Conditioning to take care of our HVAC for 10 years. We have a maintenance agreement with them and they come twice/yearly. Their service personnel are always reliable, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Kim k. on 02/06/17
We always trust Samms with our HVAC investments.

By Sid T. on 01/31/17
We’ve used Samm’s for over 10 years and 5 different homes. They have great customer service and technicians. I trust them and always feel I’m getting the best HVAC check-up.

By Ellen T. on 01/30/17
Same day service, professional, fair price, I highly recommend. Thanks Karl!

By Carolyn D. on 01/26/17
I’ve enjoyed being a customer of Samm’s Heating and Air for the past 10 years. The staff is prompt, helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate how Javier R explains his recommendations for my A/C system without being too pushy.

By Marybeth T. on 01/25/17
As always, I am pleased with the service I receive with Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning from my initial phone call to the completion of the service. Rose and Amber are always able to answer my questions, and arrange for service at the earliest convenience. Victor’s recent visit was completed quickly and he offered good advice and suggestions. I am so happy that I have Samm’s to go to for my HVAC needs.

By Rob K. on 01/25/17
Did a good job of describing and fixing the problem. Will call them again as I need service. This is the way to get repeat business – good service and value.

By Mike W. on 01/24/17
We have used Samm’s for years now for everything from bi-annual maintenance to replacing and installing a new heat/AC system and have never even remotely been disappointed. Great, reliable service. No reason to even look at another provider.

By Shaun M. on 01/19/17
I just had a complete new Trane HAC unit installed in my home. The entire Samm’s team from Amber in the office, Russ providing the specifications and quote to the installation guys Daniel and Junior led by Mario were professionals with a capital P. They arrived bright and early and worked very hard for 14 hours. They cleaned up and left with no trace of the work that had taken place other than me having a new unit working perfectly.

By Laurie & Jim W. on 01/18/17
Great work, fair price, excellent service!!! We have used them for many years and highly recommend them!!

By Claire C. on 01/17/17
My heater was not heating on a Tues. and Marcus was able to come check it out that day. He showed up early, wore his orange shoe covers and was very polite. He also remembered coming out in the summer to check my A/C. Marcus explained very carefully & thoroughly my options for repairing my unit. He never pressured me one way or another of what route I should take to fix the problem. I have been happy with both times I have used Samm’s Heating & Air and will use them again in the future when needed. I will also ask for Marcus because he is familiar with my systems.

By Eileen C. on 01/13/17
I had my AC overflow pan replaced and as usual Samm’s exceeded my expectations. From the time I booked to the completion, these folks make my life easier (and that is hard to do).

By Richard B. on 01/10/17
Review for Javier ******* of Samm’s Heating: Efficient, fast, On Time, Professional and Courteous Called to confirm appointment

By Charles O. on 01/09/17
Technician was friendly, courteous and competent. Was a positive experience.

By Brian & Tammy R. on 01/09/17
We have used Samm’s A/C company since Paul started it. Love them and Tim was fantastic! He did a great job and listened to me when I told him the problems I was having. Also, all the girls that work in the office are always so helpful and cheerful on the telephone. I give them 10 Stars!!

By Elizabeth B. on 01/09/17
I have been very happy with this company. I have found them to be very responsive and extremely qualified.

By Daniel S. on 01/07/17
Karl was a great help! Not only did they schedule me for a same day appointment, they were also able to order the now “obsolete parts/kit” and have it installed the very next day. Here in Dallas temperatures dropped to 20 during these 2 days, and it was our heater that was out! So thankful for Saams Heating and Air!

By Karen E. on 01/05/17
Javier did a great job. I’ve been impressed with the office staff and every service tech you’ve scheduled for me!

By Walter K. on 01/02/17
Samm’s Heating and Air provided excellent services from the first call to them. They were easy to set up scheduling and the tech was on time. Marcus identified the problem quickly and had the part on his truck. We were back up and warm again in no time. Additionally, each person I spoke with was very professional and took customer service very seriously and it showed. Thank you to all who help us.

By Bryce W. on 01/01/17
Honest. Friendly. Professional. Solid. Conscientious. What more do I need to say? Right now, we are in the midst of an HVAC system replacement (our current system was *very* old, so it was time) and the Samm’s folks have been exceptional so far. Samm’s even provided us a number of large space heaters to get us through the upcoming Arctic-air blast until our new system is installed — it was their idea; we didn’t even think to ask! What incredible peace of mind we’ve received from dealing with smart, knowledgeable HVAC professionals who clearly do the right thing, not only because it’s good business but also because it **just is** the right thing to do. They truly treat you the way they’d want their own family treated. We’re tremendously relieved that we found Samm’s. No one else will ever handle our climate control needs. Thank you, Samm’s folks!
© 2017 Copyright Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning. | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Powered by Mediagistic